International Distributors

Over 600 researchers worldwide are using OpenSPR to help improve human life.

Millennium-Science-Jomar

Australia & New Zealand

Company: Jomar Life Research

Email: info@JLresearch.com.au

Phone: +61 3 9764 2566

Website

merrow_scientific_logo

United Kingdom

Company: Merrow Scientific

Agent: Ben Proudlove

Email:ben@merrowscientific.com

Phone: +44 (0) 1483 600867

More Info

Neoline-Nicoya-Distributor-China

China, Hong Kong, Macau

Company: Hangzhou Neoline Technology Co., Ltd.

Email: fwmeng@nl17.com

Phone: +86-0571 86800217 / +86-18667018195

More Info

Nicoya-Distributor-DKSH

Thailand, Taiwan, Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Vietnam and the Philippines

Company: DKSH

Agent: James Hsu

Email:  james.hsu@dksh.com

Phone: +886 905 559 375

More Info

GBA-Logo-Resized_2

Saudi Arabia, Oman, UAE, Bahrain and Qatar

Company: Gulf Bio Analytical Group

Agent: Gaurav Sananse 

Email: contactus@gulfbioanalytical.com

Phone: +971 800 2255 422

More Info

elta

Bulgaria, Georgia, Macedonia & Serbia

Company: ELTA 90 M

Email: office@elta90.eu

Phone: +359 2 483 39 84; +359 2 931 37 20; +359 884 130 147

More Info

Westburg_logo2

Benelux

Company: Westburg

Email: info@westburg.eu

Phone: (+31) 33-495-0094

More Info

basil-biosolutions

India

Company: Basil BioSolutions

Agent: Sandeep Shetty

Email: sales@basilbio.com

Phone: +91 -9731906545

More Info

krd

Czech Republic & Slovakia

Company:

KRD – Molecular Technologies S.R.O

Agent:Viktor Krivjanskyt

Email: viktor@krd.cz

Phone: +420 603 287 857

More Info

Screen Shot 2019-10-26 at 1.53.18 PM

Italy

Company: S.I.A.L Group

Agent: Nessim Rubin

Email: nessim.rubin@sialgroup.com

Phone: +39 06 6625280

More Info

delta

Egypt

Company: Delta Scientific Services

Email: info@delta-scientific-services.com

Cairo Area: cairo@delta-scientific-services.com

Alex.Area: alex@delta-scientific-services.com

Service: service@delta-scientific-services.com

Phone: (203) 48 45 006, 48 45 007

Mobile: (20) 100 197 0067

More Info

genmedica

Estonia, Latvia & Lithuania

Company: Genmedica

Email: agnese.priedite@genmedica.eu

Phone: +371 66119593

Mobile: +371 28660807

More Info

kem-en-tec-logo-nicoya (1)

Sweden, Denmark, Norway & Finland

Company: Kem-En-Tec

Agent: Håkan Rundgren, Product Manager

Email: hr@kem-en-tec.com

Phone:
+46 706222155 (Mobile)
+45 39271777 (HQ)

More Info

ce-bio

Hungary

Company: CE Bio (Central European Biosystems)

Agent: Horvath Istvan

Email: istvan.h@cebiosys.com

Phone: +36-1-226-5256

More Info

proteigene

France

Company: Proteigene

Agent: Philippe Dutriat

Email: info@proteigene.com

Phone: +33 (0)2 32 64 45 45

More Info

lifegene

Israel

Company: Lifegene

Agent: Shahar Edri

Email: shahar@lifegene.co.il

Phone: +972-(0)8-6444314

More Info

elektronik_logo

Austria, Slovenia and Croatia

Company: Prager Elektronik GmbH

Agent: Thomas Schuster

Email: t.schuster@prager-elektronik.at

Phone: +43 2245 6725

More Info

hs-bio

South Korea

Company: HS Biosystems

Agent: Jae-Yun Chung (Jay), International Business Team Manager

Email: hstrade@hsbiosystems.co.kr

Phone: 82-31-628-3016

More Info

Izasa-Nicoya-Distributor-Logo

Spain and Portugal

Company: Izasa Scientific

Agent: Edifício Ramazzotti (Portugal)

Email: izasa@izasascientific.com  (Spain)

izasapt@izasascientific.com (Portugal)

Phone: 902 20 30 80  (Spain)

+351 21 424 73 22  (Portugal)

More Info

aka

Turkey

Company:Aka Biyoteknoloji

Agent: PAlp Kibaroglu, Ph.D

Email: alpkibaroglu@akabiotech.com

Phone: +90(0)212 346 2019

Mobile: +90(0)533 649 4031

More Info

Picture1

South Africa

Company: Whitehead Scientific (pty) Ltd

Email: whitesci@whitesci.co.za

Phone: +27 21 944 6460

More Info

Screen-Shot-2020-09-24-at-10.59.05-AM

Japan

Company: Restar Communications Corporation

Agent: Kazuki Hagiya

Email: lifescience@restarcc.com

Phone: +81 334452078

More Info

Uniscience_logo-ref-ff710b_1

Brazil

Company: Uniscience

Email: info@uniscience.com.br

Phone: +55 11 3622.2320

More Info

SBS2-1

Russia

Company: Systems of Biological Synthesis LLC 

Email: info@sysbiosyn.ru

Phone: +7 (495) 223 04 66

More Info

Logo-Witec-Nicoya-600×250-3

Switzerland

Company: Witec AG

Email: mail@witec.ch

Phone: 041 250 53 57

More Info

Untitled-design

Germany

Company: BioCat GmbH

Email: info@biocat.com

Phone: +49 6221 714 15 16

More Info

MaxTech-600×250-1

Pakistan

Company: Maxtech Corporation

Agent: Ghulam Mujtaba

Email: info@maxtech.com.pk

Phone: +92 (042) 3637 1818

More Info