International Distributors

Over 600 researchers worldwide are using OpenSPR to help improve human life.

jomar-life-research

Australia & New Zealand

Company: Jomar Life Research

Email: info@JLresearch.com.au

Phone: +61 3 9764 2566

More Info

merrow_scientific_logo

United Kingdom

Company: Merrow Scientific

Agent: Ben Proudlove

Email:ben@merrowscientific.com

Phone: ++44 (0) 1483 600867

More Info

prager-elektronik-nicoya

Austria, Slovenia and Croatia

Company: Prager Elektronik GmbH

Agent: Thomas Schuster

Email: t.schuster@prager-elektronik.at

Phone: +43 2245 6725

More Info

elta

Bulgaria, Georgia, Macedonia & Serbia

Company: ELTA 90 M

Email: office@elta90.eu

Phone: +359 2 483 39 84; +359 2 931 37 20; +359 884 130 147

More Info

westburg

Benelux

Company: Westburg

Email: info@westburg.eu

Phone: (+31) 33-495-0094

More Info

krd

Czech Republic & Slovakia

Company:

KRD – Molecular Technologies S.R.O

Agent:Viktor Krivjanskyt

Email: viktor@krd.cz

Phone: +420 603 287 857

More Info

premedical-lab

China, Hong Kong, Macau

Company: Premedical Laboratories, Inc.

Email: gwfan@premedlab.com

Phone: 8610-51668388

More Info

basil-biosolutions

Dubai & India

Company: Basil BioSolutions

Agent: Sandeep Shetty

Email: sales@basilbio.com

Phone: +91 -9731906545

More Info

delta

Egypt

Company: Delta Scientific Services

Email: info@delta-scientific-services.com

Cairo Area: cairo@delta-scientific-services.com

Alex.Area: alex@delta-scientific-services.com

Service: service@delta-scientific-services.com

Phone: (203) 48 45 006, 48 45 007

Mobile: (20) 100 197 0067

More Info

Screen Shot 2019-10-26 at 1.53.18 PM

Italy

Company: S.I.A.L Group

Agent: Nessim Rubin

Email: nessim.rubin@sialgroup.com

Phone: +39 06 6625280

More Info

kem-en-tec-logo-nicoya (1)

Scandinavia, Sweden, Denmark, Norway & Finland

Company: Kem-En-Tec

Agent: Håkan Rundgren, Product Manager

Email: hr@kem-en-tec.com

Phone:
+46 706222155 (Mobile)
+45 39271777 (HQ)

More Info

genmedica

Estonia, Latvia & Lithuania

Company: Genmedica

Email: agnese.priedite@genmedica.eu

Phone: +371 66119593

Mobile: +371 28660807

More Info

proteigene

France

Company: Proteigene

Agent: Philippe Dutriat

Email: info@proteigene.com

Phone: +33 (0)2 32 64 45 45

More Info

ce-bio

Hungary

Company: CE Bio (Central European Biosystems)

Agent: Horvath Istvan

Email: istvan.h@cebiosys.com

Phone: +36-1-226-5256

More Info

analytica

Indonesia, Malaysia & Singapore

Company: Analytical Technologies Pte., Ltd.

Agent: Richard Yue, Director of Sales

Email: singapore@analytical-online.com

Phone: 65-98-346-781

More Info

lifegene

Israel

Company: Lifegene

Agent: Shahar Edri

Email: shahar@lifegene.co.il

Phone: +972-(0)8-6444314

More Info

alv

Philippines

Company: ALVTechnologies Philippines, Inc.

Agent: Riasa Aguilar, Operations Manager

Email: riasa.aguilar@alvtechnologies.com

Phone: (632) 638-2317

More Info

hs-bio

South Korea

Company: HS Biosystems

Agent: Jae-Yun Chung (Jay), International Business Team Manager

Email: hstrade@hsbiosystems.co.kr

Phone: 82-31-628-3016

More Info

Logo-Izasa-Scientific4

Spain and Portugal

Company: Izasa Scientific

Agent: Edifício Ramazzotti (Portugal)

Email: izasa@izasascientific.com  (Spain)

izasapt@izasascientific.com (Portugal)

Phone: 902 20 30 80  (Spain)

+351 21 424 73 22  (Portugal)

More Info

bestgen

Taiwan

Company: Bestgen Biotech, Corp.

Agent: David Huang

Email: davidhuang62123@mail.bestgen.com.tw

Phone: +886 2 8226-2026 ext.168

More Info

aka

Turkey

Company:Aka Biyoteknoloji

Agent: PAlp Kibaroglu, Ph.D

Email: alpkibaroglu@akabiotech.com

Phone: +90(0)212 346 2019

Mobile: +90(0)533 649 4031

More Info

ryts

Thailand

Company: RYTS Instruments Co., Ltd.

Agent: Jirawut Saensithive

Email: jirawut@ryts-instruments.co.th

Phone: (662)-637-8325

More Info

Logo-Saticus_3.1

Vietnam

Company: SatiCus Science and Technology Co., Ltd

Agent: Marina Nguyen

Email: marinanguyen@saticus.com

Phone: +84 397373672

More Info

Restar-logo

Japan

Company: Restar Communications Corporation

Agent: Kazuki Hagiya

Email: lifescience@restarcc.com

Phone: +81 334452078

More Info

Uniscience_logo-ref-ff710b_1

Brazil

Company: Uniscience

Email: info@uniscience.com.br

Phone: +55 11 3622.2320

More Info