Worldwide Distributors

Our products are used all over the world and are supported by a global network of distributors

Are you a distributor interested in carrying Nicoya's products? Email us at info@nicoyalife.com and we will get back to you in a flash!

Proteigene

Proteigene

France, Switzerland, Belgium

Agent: Philippe Dutriat
Email: info@proteigene.com
Direct: +33 (0)2 32 64 45 45
Fax: +33 (0)2 32 64 30 72

More Info

Hangzhou Jiuyang Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

China, Hong Kong & Macau

Email: gavinfan@joyingbio.com
Direct: + 86-57-12-825-3702
Fax: + 86-57-12-825-3705

More Info

LMS Co., Ltd

Japan

Agent: Kazuki Hagiya
Email: k-hagiya@lms.co.jp
Direct: + 81-35-842-4301

More Info

HS Biosystems

South Korea

Agent: Jae-Yun Chung (Jay), International Business Team Manager
Email: hstrade@hsbiosystems.co.kr
Direct: + 82-31-628-3016
Fax: + 82-31-628-3007

More Info

Bestgen Biotech, Corp.

Taiwan

Agent: David Huang
Email: davidhuang62123@mail.bestgen.com.tw
Direct: +886 2 8226-2026 ext.168
Fax: +886 2 8226-2028

More Info

Basil_Biosolutions

Basil BioSolutions

Dubai & India

Agent: Sandeep Shetty
Email: sales@basilbio.com
Direct: +91 -9731906545

More Info

Analytical Technologies Pte., Ltd.

Singapore, Indonesia & Malaysia

Agent: Richard Yue, Director of Sales
Email: singapore@analytical-online.com
Direct: + 65-98-346-781

More Info

Philippines OpenSPR Distributor

ALVTechnologies Philippines, Inc.

Philippines

Agent: Riasa Aguilar, Operations Manager
Email: riasa.aguilar@alvtechnologies.com
Direct: (632) 638-2317
Fax: (632) 638-2318

More Info

RYTS Instruments Co., Ltd.

Thailand

Agent: Jirawut Saensithive
Email: jirawut@ryts-instruments.co.th
Direct: (662)-637-8325

More Info

Serra Biyoteknoloji

Turkey

Agent:SEDA ERGÜN
Email: sedaergun@serraltd.com.tr
Phone 1: +90 312 2196033
Phone 2: +90 224 2402150

More Info